Our Staff

Andrew & Christina Gard
Lead Pastors

Julie Mironchuk
Administrative Assistant |julie@gracecityfl.com


STEWARDSHIP TEAM

STEWARDSHIP@GRACECITYFL.COM

Michael Mutz
Stewardship Team Lead & Grace City Missions | michael@gracecityfl.com

Julie Mironchuk
Connections & City Groups | julie@gracecityfl.com

Matt Higgins
Operations | matt@gracecityfl.com


MINISTRIES TEAM

ministries@gracecityfl.com

Jon Laurenzo
Ministries Team Lead & Grace City Youth Church | jon@gracecityfl.com

Earl Fernandez
Grace City Kids | earl@gracecityfl.com

Preston Morter
Welcome Team | preston@gracecityfl.com

Alec Cantrell
Grace City Leadership Institute | alec@gracecityfl.com


CREATIVE TEAM

CREATIVE@GRACECITYFL.COM

Chase Wagner
Creative Team Lead & Grace City Music | chase@gracecityfl.com

Blake Rivera
Production | blake@gracecityfl.com